Languages: English  English English English English English
Meeting with: Men  Men   
About me

You can be sure that when we meet, you will be spending time with a passionate gfe who is not only educated and articulate, but is also a true sensualist with a warm smile and friendly attitude that will quickly make you feel at ease. I am selective about the company I keep, and want us both to have a fantastic time.
While I consider myself to be fairly well-traveled, learned and worldly for a young woman, I am still open to the wonders the world has to offer and am not one to take life’s pleasures or opportunities for granted. I am a graduate of a prestigious university and am currently continuing my studies, yet value intellect as just one of the many qualities that draws me closer to a person. I currently keep a day job in a challenging field that allows me to help others but does allow for scheduling
flexibility for extended engagements when they come up.
I thoroughly enjoy being an independent companion, and hope that will come across during our time together, as I take great care to craft an encounter based on fun, mutual pampering (and almost certainly a dash of hedonism) while leaving behind the potentially cumbersome attachments of a more traditional relationship.
On the surface, I am in my early 20's, a lissome 5’11", measure 34C-24-34 and weigh 58 kgs. I stay active by doing yoga and playing tennis and while I eat a balanced diet to stay healthy, I absolutely enjoy the pleasures of a good meal. I have long dark hair and warm, expressive hazel eyes. Because of my full and busy life outside of companionship, and also what I certainly believe to be a mutual need for discretion, I do not show my full face in photographs. However I can assure you it is among my best physical features.
I hope that now that you’ve taken this time to discover more about me that perhaps you’ll want to discover even more by meeting me in person. I do look forward to hearing from you!
Racquel xox

Please send me an email and I will respond promptly.
If you would prefer to talk please include a mobile number with your request and a preferred time I call you.
Please text or email me to make a booking.

My Touring
Canberra - Wednesday 9th to Thursday 10th February
Canberra - Wednesday 9th to Thursday 10th February

Base city:Sydney 

ReviewsAdd a reviewView Racquel reviews
No reviews.

Back to Top